MathMods & InterMaths Alumni Association

Erasmus Mundus MSc "MathMods" and Joint MSc "InterMaths"

mathmods alumni2014 alumni logo small

Established in May 2017

Meet the team

In About

Meet our team:
► Mohammed Janneh, Chair
► Simone Fagioli, Depurty chair
► Danilo Larivera, Treasurer
► Bruno Rubino, Registrar

Read 3568 times Last modified on Wednesday, 13 December 2023 16:38
More in this category: Overview »